Brigitte Gabriel

After having seen a series of videos of a presentation by Brigitte Gabriel I have finally got around to reading her book ‘Because they Hate: A Survivor of Islamic Terror Warns America‘. So far I am very glad that I grabbed a copy.

I recommend it to anyone interested in either current events or history as it is seems to be a secular prophecy of how Orwellian double think branded as tolerance led to the fall of the “Switzerland of the middle east”.

I will post a review soon.
UPDATE: I have dedicated a page to Brigitte here which I hope will one day be complete

Leave a Reply

